“Growing Up Alex” Series


Growing Up Alex is a blog series about my good friend who grew up with, sought treatment for and recovered from an eating disorder. This series was written by Alex to draw awareness to eating disorders.

1. Introduction: A 7-Part Series

2. Childhood and Middle School

3. Factors and the Existence of Depression and Anxiety in Eating Disorders

4. College and the After-Years

5. Residential Treatment

6. Being in Recovery

7. Final Words



4 thoughts on ““Growing Up Alex” Series”

  1. Pingback: Eryn's World

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

It's Eryn E © 2015 All Rights Reserved.